Term Dates

2017 Term Dates

Term 1            

Monday 30/1/2017            Staff  return                     

Tuesday 31/1/2017           Years 1-6 students commence school from 9.00am to 3.30pm                

Tuesday 31/1/2017           Prep Family Interviews                    

Wednesday 1/2/2017        Prep Family Interviews                   

Thursday 2/2/2017           Prep students commence school at 9.00am and finish at 2.00pm until 3/3

Monday 6/3/2017             Prep students finish at 2.30pm each day until the end of term 31/3

Monday  13/3/2017          Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 31/3/2017             Term 1 concludes

Friday 14/4/2017 to
Monday 17/4/2017            Easter - during school holidays

Term 2
Tuesday  18/4/2017          Term 2 commences

Monday 24/4/17                Curriculum Day - pupil free day

Tuesday 25/4/2017           Anzac Day Public Holiday

Monday 12/6/2017            Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 30/6/2017              Term 2 concludes

Term 3
Monday 17/7/2017           Term 3 commences

Wednesday 16/8/17          Curriculum Day - pupil free day

Friday 22/9/2017              Term 3 concludes

Term 4

Monday  9/10/2017          Term 4 commences

Tuesday 7/11/2017          Melbourne Cup Day Public Holiday

Friday 22/12/2017           Term 4 concludes

 


Previous Month September 2017 Next Month
S M T W T F S
      12
3 4 567 89
10 11 12 13 14 1516
171819 20 21 2223
24252627282930

Translator