Term Dates

2017 Term Dates


Term 1            

Monday 30/1/2017            Staff  return                     

Tuesday 31/1/2017           Years 1-6 students commence school from 9.00am to 3.30pm                

Tuesday 31/1/2017           Prep Family Interviews                    

Wednesday 1/2/2017        Prep Family Interviews                   

Thursday 2/2/2017            Prep students commence school at 9.00am and finish at 2.00pm until 3/3

Monday 6/3/2017             Prep students finish at 2.30pm each day until the end of term 31/3

Monday  13/3/2017          Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 31/3/2017             Term 1 concludes

Friday 14/4/2017 to
Monday 17/4/2017            Easter - during school holidays


Term 2
Tuesday  18/4/2017          Term 2 commences

Monday 24/4/17                Curriculum Day - pupil free day

Tuesday 25/4/2017           Anzac Day Public Holiday

Monday 12/6/2017            Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 30/6/2017              Term 2 concludes


Term 3
Monday 17/7/2017           Term 3 commences

Tuesday 15/8/17              Curriculum Day - pupil free day

Friday 22/9/2017              Term 3 concludes


Term 4

Monday  9/10/2017          Term 4 commences

Tuesday 7/11/2017          Melbourne Cup Day Public Holiday

Monday 18/12/17             Curriculum Day - pupil free day

Friday 22/12/2017           Term 4 concludes

 

 

2018 Term Dates


Term 1                 

Monday 29/1/2018        Staff  return

Tuesday 30/1/2018       Students commence school from 9.00am to 3.30pm

Monday  12/3/2018        Labour Day Public Holiday

Thursday 29/3/2018      Term 1 concludes

Friday 30/3/2018 to 
Monday 2/4/2018           Easter - during school holidays


Term 2                 

Monday  16/4/2018       Term 2 commences                       

Wednesday 25/4/2018  Anzac Day Public Holiday             

Monday 11/6/2018        Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 29/6/2018           Term 2 concludes


Term 3                 

Monday 16/7/2018        Term 3 commences

Friday 21/9/2018           Term 3 concludes


Term 4                 

Monday  8/10/2018       Term 4 commences

Tuesday 6/11/2018        Melbourne Cup Day Public Holiday

Friday 21/12/2018         Term 4 concludes

Previous Month November 2017 Next Month
S M T W T F S
    1 2 34
56 7 891011
12 13 1415 16 1718
1920 21 22232425
2627 28 2930  

Translator